Friends

March 6 Friends

20140306-185655.jpg
Growing up, I’ve always admired my twin cousins who were always together and I remember playing with them and having so much fun. As a twin mommy, I am able to see these two interact with each other in a lot of positive ways. Here is Malino practicing her braiding while Hulali is playing a computer game. They are very close in this picture as if they were still in my womb. They do have their moments of fighting and disagreements but witnessing moments like these are so very precious to me. I am thankful that I was able to capture this moment and they were not distracted by the click and flash of my camera.

Love and Blessings~
Mrs Halpern

Leave a Reply

