Look Down

March 2: Look Down

20140302-100511.jpg
My 6 year old is looking up at me. This picture was taken from the top of the stairs outside of our front door. Urban and Casey were getting ready for a rubbish dump run and the girls were jumping rope. With camera in the palm of my hands, I stopped her and said, “Hey look up!”

I love looking down at the girls when I get knee hugs and I’m thankful that God chose me to be their mom and that they have someone to look up to. Right now, I look eye to eye with my teenager and my preteen son is getting there. They grow up soooo fast! And I love each and every one of them…

Love and Blessings on this beautiful rainy Sunday,
Mrs Halpern

Leave a Reply

