Anuhea Simple Love Song

Tonight marks the 20th Anniversary of my hometown’s downtown ho’olaule’a. There are multiple stages and I sometimes wish to be at all at the same time. It’s definitely a treat to take advantage of free live music presented by all of my favorite local bands. Downtown booms with crowds and I run into people that I haven’t seen for a long time. I love the spirit and I love the aloha. We are blessed and all worries are cast away with the awesome sound of music and the freedom to dance in rain or clear night skies. Here’s a song and artist that will be present and rocking Hilo town tonight!

Leave a Reply

