There’s Always a Brand New Day

Day 27: A Beautiful Mess 30 Day Self Portrait Challenge

Title: Off to School

20130827-090708.jpg

Last night was one of those ‘I don’t know what I’m doing’ evenings. Between requests for homework help, and what’s for dinner inquiries, cash requests for school functions, school t-shirt orders and book orders and more, there was lots of prioritizing and negotiations.:O

I’m so glad that we’re always blessed with a brand new day everyday. This morning the sun is blasting through the clouds and my coffee is ready to be sipped. I’m lounging-puppy is lounging and the dishes are clean. Casey has been helping me with the dishes. When he takes the time to do that in his busy filled days, I am beyond ecstatic! Miracles do happen ๐Ÿ™‚ thank you Lord!

20130827-090109.jpg
Copyright 2013 Myra Halpern
All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

